Who’s Who in the Committee


Chairperson:  Andi Bruce

Secretary:  Sue Gaden

Membership Secretary:  Andi Bruce (temporary)

Treasurer:  Sally Murray

Website:  Abi Ross

Additional committee members:

Ashley Sinclair

Julia Craig

Shonagh Robb

Jane Wilde

Alex Allan

Linda Morton

Erika Hay

Claire McDermott

Kathleen Connor

Vicky Guild

Jackie Robertson Bruce


Please feel free to contact us if you’d like to share news and views and have any ideas on the club’s development:

Remember you can also contact us via our club facebook page.

Required fields are marked *